選油策略

從顏色看質量

不同類型的原料和不同的製備方法將使食用油的顏色略有不同。人們每天食用的植物油主要是淡黃色,淺黃色,黃色,棕黃色和棕褐色。

同一浸出的植物油的顏色越淺,等級越高,質量越好。對於壓制的植物油,將相同的植物油加熱並壓制以具有較深的顏色,而冷壓制的油具有較淺的顏色。

 

通常,壓榨植物油比瀝濾植物油輕。對於那些壓榨的植物油,例如冷榨低芥酸菜子油,冷榨亞麻子油,初榨橄欖油,初榨核桃油等,其顏色是透明和半透明的,表明它具有更高的品質和營養價值。

從沉積物看質量

透明度是反映植物油純度的重要感官指標之一。通常,在陽光和光線下用肉眼觀察到高質量的食用油,沒有起霧,沒有懸浮物,沒有雜質,沒有濁度和良好的透明度。

優質食用油無沉澱,無懸浮物且粘度低。沉澱物主要是雜質,在某些條件下會沉積在油的底層上。如果有分層,則很可能會與其他油混合。

區分油和異味

打開瓶蓋或在您的手掌上滴一滴油,合上手,然後聞一下油。不同的食用油具有不同的氣味。例如,大豆油具有豆風味,花生油具有花生風味,而菜籽油具有菜籽的氣味,即輕度的堅果味。總之,好的食用油不能有酸味和其他氣味。

通常,正常合格的食用油必須通過除臭和脫酸處理。不合格的植物食用油主要具有較高的酸值和酸味。

簽出包裹

購買食用油時,應注意檢查瓶子的密封性。如果有油漬,則表明密封墊密封不善,這會導致油在儲存過程中加速氧化和酸敗。印有商品條形碼的食用油,無論條形碼是否標準化,是否有更改的跡象,以及未經授權更換的標籤。另外,要注意生產日期。油品的選擇應盡可能接近生產日期。新鮮的油含有較少的過氧化物,較低的酸和較高的營養價值。

我們將食物視為我們的首要需求,而石油是食物的第一必需品。因此,為了保護自己和家人的健康,我們必須謹慎選擇優質食用油。

菜籽油

菜籽油是在加拿大的“麵包籃”-薩斯喀徹溫省生產的,在黑色土壤,水和空氣資源中享有很高的品質,並在60°C下使用新鮮的冷榨來最大化營養成分!菜籽油是健康的好選擇。

Picture1.png
Picture2.png
Picture3.png
Picture4.png
Picture5.png

Oil Selection Strategies

 

Look at quality from the color

 

Different types of raw materials and different preparation processes will make the color of edible oil slightly different. The vegetable oils that people eat daily are mostly yellowish, light yellow, yellow, brownish yellow and tan.

 

The lighter the color of the same leached vegetable oil, the higher the grade and the better the quality. For the pressed vegetable oil, the same vegetable oil is heated and pressed to have a darker color, and the cold pressed oil is lighter in color.

  

In general, pressed vegetable oils are lighter than leached vegetable oils. For those pressed vegetable oils, such as cold pressed canola oil, cold pressed linseed oil, virgin olive oil, virgin walnut oil, etc., the color is clear and translucent, indicating that it is of higher quality and more nutritious.

Look at quality from sediment

 

Transparency is one of the important sensory indicators that reflect the purity of vegetable oils. In general, high-quality cooking oil is observed with naked eyes under sunlight and light, with no fog, no suspended substance, no impurities, no turbidity and good transparency.

 

High quality edible oil has no sediment, suspended substance and a low viscosity. Precipitates are mainly impurities, which are deposited on the bottom layer of the oil under certain conditions. If there is delamination, it is likely to be mixed with miscellaneous oil.

Distinguish oil from odor

 

Open the bottle cap or drop a drop of oil on the palm of your hand, close your hands, and smell the oil. Different edible oils have different odors. For example, soybean oil has a bean flavor, peanut oil has a peanut flavor, and Canola Oil has the smell of canola seeds, that is, a light nutty taste. In a word, good cooking oils can't have acid odor and other odors.

 

Generally, normal qualified cooking oil must be processed through deodorization and deacidification. Unqualified plant edible oils mainly have a high acid value and sour taste.

Check out the package

 

When purchasing edible oil, you should pay attention to check the seal of bottle. If there is oil stain, it indicates that the seal is not sealed well, which will cause the oil to accelerate oxidation and rancidity during storage. The edible oil printed with the barcode of the commodity, whether the barcode is standardized or not, whether there is any indication of being changed, and the label is replaced without authorization. In addition, pay attention to the date of production. Oil products should be selected as close as possible to the date of manufacture. Fresh oils contain less peroxide, lower acid and higher nutritional value.

 

We regard food as our prime want, and the oil is the first necessity of food. Therefore, in order to protect health of ourselves and our families, we must select high-quality edible oil carefully.

Canola Oil

 

 Canola oil is produced in Canada's "Bread Basket" - Saskatchewan, enjoys high quality with black soil, water and air resources, using fresh cold pressing under 60 ° C, to maximize nutrients! Canola Oil is a good choice for health.

Picture5.png

© 2018 Canada Golden