不辜負期望,Camelina Oil在日本的首場演出是如此成功!

3月8日16:30,為期四天的第44屆日本千葉國際食品飲料展覽會(FOODEX JAPAN 2019)圓滿結束。

展覽吸引了來自80個國家和地區的3,300多家國際參展商,以及近90,000名來自食品和飲料行業的專業觀眾,為食品行業的發展帶來了更多的可能性。

Picture1.png

FOODEX JAPAN 2019

Foodex Japan始於1976年,並且每年舉行一次。它是亞太地區最大,聲譽最高,品種最全,交易量最大的食品和飲料展覽會。這是世界第三大食品和飲料展覽會。另外兩個最大的展覽是德國科隆和巴黎國際食品展。

Foodex Japan旨在帶來食品服務,分銷和零售行業的新趨勢,並促進整個食品行業的發展。

Picture2.png
Picture3.png

茶花油

作為加拿大薩斯喀徹溫省的代表公司之一,卡梅利納(Camelina)於3月5日前到達了展覽現場。

從展前準備到展位佈置,我們都注重每個細節。我們只希望遊客能感受到我們的誠意和與眾不同,從而將科學的生活方式和健康的油品理念傳遞給更多的消費者。

在展覽會上,卡梅利娜(Camelina)向參觀者展示了來自加拿大薩斯喀徹溫省的油,這歸因於其高含量的不飽和脂肪酸(Omega-3、6、9)和維生素E,以及高達246°C的煙點,更多的朋友注意生活質量和健康的飲食習慣來了解並接受我們。

Camelina Oil不僅吸引了遊客的熱情,而且因其獨特的香氣和口味而受到日本和英國名人廚師的認可。它曾是英國著名酒店斯托克公園鄉村俱樂部,水療和酒店的執行總裁。廚師-克里斯·惠勒先生(Chris Wheeler)先生在FOODEX主展期間使用Camelina油烹飪頂級英國羊排,使客人可以品嚐高端食材和頂級食用油的完美結合。

這次展覽是Camelina品牌走向世界的一大步。每個人的滿意和認可是我們不斷前進的動力。我們不會忘記原始的內心,並會辜負信任,我們將堅持為消費者提供更多優質的石油,並在更多的國家和地區向他們傳播健康科學的理念!

signature.jpeg

Live up to expectations, the first show of Camelina Oil in Japan was so successful! 

At 16:30 on March 8, four-day 44th Japan Chiba International Food & Beverage Exhibition (FOODEX JAPAN 2019) was successfully concluded.

 

The exhibition attracted more than 3,300 international exhibitors from 80 countries and regions, and nearly 90,000 professional visitors from the food and beverage industry, which brought more possibilities for the development of the food industry.

FOODEX JAPAN 2019

Foodex Japan started in 1976 and it has been held annually. It is the largest food and beverage exhibition in Asia Pacific Region with the highest reputation, the most complete varieties, and the largest transaction volume. It is the world's third largest food and beverage exhibition. Other two largest exhibitions are Cologne, Germany and Paris International Food Show.

 

Foodex Japan aims to bring new trends of food service, distribution and retail industries and to promote the development of the entire food industry.

Camelina Oil 

As one of the representative companies in Saskatchewan, Canada, Camelina arrived at the exhibition site before March 5th.

 

From pre-show preparation to booth layout, we paid attention to every detail. We only hope that visitors can feel our sincerity and difference, so that we can pass on scientific lifestyle and healthy oil concept to more consumers. 

 

At the exhibition, Camelina showed visitors the oil from Saskatchewan, Canada, due to its high levels of unsaturated fatty acids (Omega-3, 6, 9) and vitamin E, as well as smoke point up to 246 °C, more friends who pay attention to quality of life and healthy diet come to understand and accept us.

 

Camelina Oil not only captured the enthusiasm of the visitors, but also was recognized by Japanese and British celebrity chefs for its unique fragrance and taste. It was the executive chief of the famous British hotel Stoke Park Country Club, Spa & Hotel. Chef - Mr. Chris Wheeler used the Camelina Oil to cook the top British lamb chops during the FOODEX main show, allowing the guests to taste the perfect combination of high-end ingredients and top cooking oil.

 

This exhibition is a big step for the Camelina brand to the world. Everyone's satisfaction and recognition are the driving force for us to keep moving forward. We will not forget the original heart and live up to trust, we will insist on bringing more and high-quality oil to consumers and spread the concept of healthy science to them in more countries and regions!

© 2018 Canada Golden